Pearls from Aceto Balsamico PGI made with Alginat (free of gelatine and therefore suitable for a vegetarian/vegan diet). An interesting and exclusive variety from the molucular cuisine to enjoy the pure Aceto Balsamico in a different way. Especially suitable for decorating all kind of dishes and desserts, such as insalata caprese or ice cream. Find out more about Alginat here. Ingredients: Aceto Balsamico di Modena 70% (cooked must, wine vinegar), water, thickener: cellulose gum, Gelling agents: calcium chloride, sodium alginate, preservative: potassium sorbate. Contains sulphites. Did you know? PGI stands for: protected geographical indication Find out more about the PGI scheme here.